Steering Committee

Julie S. Burros, Chief of Arts and Culture, City of Boston

Carole Charnow, President and CEO, Boston Children’s Museum

Silvia Lopez Chavez, Interdisciplinary Working Artist

Christopher Cook, Commissioner, Boston Parks and Recreation; and former Director, Mayor’s Office of Arts, Tourism, and Special Events

Michael Evans, Developer & Designer, Mayor’s Office of New Urban Mechanics

Eve Ewing, doctoral candidate, Harvard Graduate School of Education; Outreach Coordinator, Mass LEAP

Vineet Gupta, Director of Policy and Planning, Boston Transportation Department

Ted Landsmark, President Emeritus, Boston Architectural College; Board Member, Boston Redevelopment Authority

Joyce Linehan, Chief of Policy, Mayor’s Office of the City of Boston

Anne-Marie Lubenau, Director, Rudy Bruner Award for Urban Excellence at The Bruner Foundation

Michael Maso, Managing Director, Huntington Theatre Company

Myran Parker-Brass, Executive Director for the Arts, Boston Public Schools

Miguel Rodriguez, Executive Director, Boston Baroque

Laura Sherman, Director, Greater Boston Grantmaking, The Klarman Family Foundation

Abi Vladeck, Special Assistant, City of Boston Capital Planning (former)

San San Wong, Senior Program Officer, Arts & Creativity, Barr Foundation